LSM Executive Committee 2018-2019

leadershipcouncil-patrickmurphy President, Patrick Murphy LMd ’06, (2021) Founding Member
Director and Lead Managing Counsel
Robert Half | Protiviti |Protiviti Government Services
SBaldwin Vice President, Samuel C.P. Baldwin, Jr., Esq. LSM ’16 (2019)
Senior Partner and Founder
The Law Offices of Baldwin and Briscoe, P.C.
Immediate Past President, John Felicitas LSM ’13 (2019)
Retired Educator
generalboard-hartmuthcsanadischwartz Treasurer, Hartmuth Csanadi-Schwartz LSM ’14 (2020)
Director of Business Operations
Arc of Southern Maryland, Inc.

Mary Beth Cook

Secretary, Mary Beth Cook LSM ’17 (2020)
Deputy Director & Zoning Officer, Community Planning & Building
Calvert County Department of Public Works

LSM General Board 2018-2019

Linda Colina Linda Colina LSM ’16 (2019)
Former President and CEO
Technology Systems, Inc.
generalboard-annafagan Anna Fagan LSM ’14 (2020)
Director of Investments
Community Bank of the Chesapeake
Barry Friedman LSM ’09 (2021)
Market Manager
Primary Residential Mortgage Inc.
C Hood Christa Hood LSM ’18 (2019)
Audit Manager
Askey, Askey & Associates, CPA, LLC
Crystal Hunt LSM ’17 (2020)
Director, Marketing and Communications
Community Development and Planning
University of Maryland Charles Regional Medical Center
Christa Kuhl, LSM ’14 (2020)
Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer,
PSI Pax, Inc
J Meiser Jacki Meiser LSM ’18 (2021)
Vice President – General Counsel
The Cherry Cove Group
S Michaels Stephen Michaels, MD LSM ’17 (2021)
Chief Operating & Medical Officer
MedStar St. Mary’s Hospital
J Miles Jacklyn Miles LSM ’17 (2019)
Chief Executive Officer
Miles and Chesley Consulting Services (MCCS), LLC
E Rule Gadsden “Ed” Rule LSM ’18 (2021)
Naval Systems, Inc.
AWalters Angela Small LSM ’16 (2019)
Public Information Specialist
Calvert County

LSM Leadership Council

Lee Capristo Lee Capristo, LSM ’11, Past President
Director of Publications
St. Mary’s College of Maryland
executiveboard-markdeluca Mark De Luca, LSM ’10, Past President
Systems Engineer
Holmes-Tucker International, Inc.
leadershipcouncil-robinfinnacom Robin Finnacom LMd ’98, Founding Board Member
Deputy Director
St. Mary’s County Department of Economic Development
leadershipcouncil-tomjarboe Tom Jarboe LMd ’06, Founding Member & Past President
Director, Corporate Operations
Ausley Associates
Bert Johnston, LMd ’07, Past President
Aerospace Defense Consultant
Johnston Consulting
leadershipcouncil-doloresmartin Dolores Martin LMd ’06, Founding Member & Past President
Retired Healthcare Professional
leadershipcouncil-cathymeyers Cathy Meyers LMd ’98, Past Treasurer
Executive Director
The Center for Children, Inc.
leadershipcouncil-wilsonparran Wilson Parran LMd ’99, LSM ’09, Founding Board Member
Deputy Secy of Administration & Operations for MD’s Dept of Transportation (MDOT)
leadershipcouncil-mattscassero Matt Scassero LMd ’07, Past President
UMD UAS Test Site
leadershipcouncil-lindavassallo Linda Vassallo LMd ’07, Past President
Calvert County Department of Communications & Media Relations
Susan Mudd Vogel LSM ’09, Past President
Executive Director
Charles Regional Medical Center Foundation, Inc.
leadershipcouncil-marywashington Mary Washington LSM ’09, Founding Board Member
Member, Board of Education, St. Mary’s County
leadershipcouncil-raywernecke Ray Wernecke LMd ’06, Founding Member & Past President
leadershipcouncil-harrietyaffe Harriet Yaffe LMd ’01, Founding Board Member
Film Project Coordinator, Sprout, Inc
Coordinator, Nonprofit Institute
College of Southern Maryland